jump to navigation

Allow Me to Introduce Myself… January 4, 2009

Posted by Wheneva Whateva in All About Me, Chit Chat.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Last night I was so inspired through helping my sister create her blog (been telling her to do it for years).  I finally decided to write my own titled “Wheneva, Whateva.” The title is inspired by one of my favorite Maxwell’s song “Whenever, Wherever, Whatever.”  I plan to write about a variety of topics, simply put, whatever is on my mind or going on around me.  The new year has just begun, and I’m looking forward to developing this space as my creative outlet.  Hope you enjoy!

 

Peace & blessings,

Wheneva, Whateva

P.S. I can’t wait for Maxwell’s new album.  It’s been too long to go without good music! View a live version after the jump…

Comments»

1. Johnny J. Jones - January 7, 2009

First, “WOO HOO! I made the blog roll!”

Second, go for it. I look forward to reading more. Hey, use your blog as avenue to display your visual work. It doesn’t have to be all writing! Let this be another domain to display your creativity!


Leave a Reply

